Extra Credit Opportunity: Holi

Indian Student Association cordially invites you to join us for Festival of Colors – Holi…! All Indians celebrate this festival over the world with bonfires on the eve of the festival and on the day of the festival everyone plays with water and herbal colors. Celebrate this day with us with laughter and to signify victory of good over evil.
Event:  Festival of Colors – Holi
Date:   Saturday, March 31, 2012 @ 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Place: Gorilla Lake
*Refreshment will be served and no entry fees

One comment to Extra Credit Opportunity: Holi

  1. Bethany Wolverton says:

    I went to this event, I go every year because I absolutely love Indian culture and this festival is one of my favorites. I have pictures I can send to you for proof or I can have the director of the Indian Student Association contact you. Please let me know, Thank you!

Comments are closed.